I Love Kite!

kite-collage-alittletypicalI miss the kite flying childhood memory. I remember my first kite flying experience was at my grandma’s house. My uncle made the kite himself and taught my cousins and I how to fly kite.

Let’s go fly a kite! // Kawaii Kite // Up in the sky // Summer fun cake topper // Kite shop ink doodle // Theta kite pattern // Kite mode // Kite birthday card // The four of diamond

>>>>> Thanks for visiting! <<<<<

alittletypical is on facebook | pinterest | bloglovin shop

3 thoughts on “I Love Kite!

What do you think?

