Striped Wallpaper

striped | alittletypical.wordpress.com
Striped wallpaper preview

Wow, it’s been almost a month since I started the blog. Aside from my last wallpaper (as seen in my Free Mobile and Desktop Wallpaper – Lomo Tree Sonata post). My creative inner self asked me to change the blog background as she was tired of the green forest backdrop. Therefore I made a new wallpaper in Illustrator.

I learnt to make the colourful art brush from Veerle’s Blog’s Command shape in Illustrator tutorial. In addition I used the palette from design-seeds.com which I had pinned onto my Pinterest’s “Palette” board. Lastly to make the preview picture above, I used the Macbook Pro Vector from Free Graphic Hub.

Again, feel free to download!

[480×800] [960×854][1280×800] [1600×1200] [1920×1200]

PS: [edited 12Aug] Visit themebeta for the Chrome theme version of Striped!

Striped Chrome theme preview
Striped Chrome theme preview

One reply to “Striped Wallpaper

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star