Lomo Tree Sonata Wallpaper

Lomo-Tree-Sonata-preview
Lomo Tree Sonata preview

To commemorate the start of alittletypical (A.L.T.), I created a series of wallpaper suitable for mobile and desktop.

First, let me tell you all a little background about the wallpaper.

It was actually taken at Nami Island, Korea. Some may be familiar with the 2 rows of trees in the wallpaper. It is actually the location where many scenes of Winter Sonata, korean drama by Bae Yong Jun and Choi Jiwoo were taken. Bae Yong Jun was my idol when I was in my early teens. Therefore able to stand at the same place where he was once filmed in made me quite elated. Oh it was a bit hilarious to see many tourists taking the signature pose of the actor and actress

Anyway, feel free to download and hope you guys like it!

[480×800] [960×854] [1600×1200] [1920×1200]

Related articles:

One reply to “Lomo Tree Sonata Wallpaper

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star